Filerama

Bender Gets Made
Kids don’t turn rotten just from watching TV. Shut up and take my money! I’ll tell them you went down prying the wedding ring off his cold, dead finger. They’re like sex, except I’m having them! I suppose I could part with ‘one’ and still be feared…

How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
For example, if you killed your grandfather, you’d cease to exist! But, like most politicians, he promised more than he could deliver. You’ve killed me! Oh, you’ve killed me! And yet you haven’t said what I told you to say! How can any of us trust you? I had more, but you go ahead.

And I’m his friend Jesus.
Bender, I didn’t know you liked cooking. That’s so cute.
Son, as your lawyer, I declare y’all are in a 12-piece bucket o’ trouble. But I done struck you a deal: Five hours of community service cleanin’ up that ol’ mess you caused.
No, I’m Santa Claus!
The Mutants Are Revolting
Yes, I saw. You were doing well, until everyone died. Ah, the ‘Breakfast Club’ soundtrack! I can’t wait til I’m old enough to feel ways about stuff! Negative, bossy meat creature!

Proposition Infinity
Fatal. These old Doomsday Devices are dangerously unstable. I’ll rest easier not knowing where they are. It may comfort you to know that Fry’s death took only fifteen seconds, yet the pain was so intense, that it felt to him like fifteen years. And it goes without saying, it caused him to empty his bowels.

You guys aren’t Santa! You’re not even robots. How dare you lie in front of Jesus?
We’re also Santa Claus!
Guess again.
You guys aren’t Santa! You’re not even robots. How dare you lie in front of Jesus?
Time Keeps on Slippin’
This is the worst kind of discrimination: the kind against me! Now Fry, it’s been a few years since medical school, so remind me. Disemboweling in your species: fatal or non-fatal? Have you ever tried just turning off the TV, sitting down with your children, and hitting them? You guys aren’t Santa! You’re not even robots. How dare you lie in front of Jesus? You’ll have all the Slurm you can drink when you’re partying with Slurms McKenzie! We’re also Santa Claus!

Leave a Reply

